5 stages to be Happy.

1.Happiness is a choice,
It’s not an option left for you.
Learn to love youself flawless,
Excepting the things as there are few.

2. Happiness is letting things go,
Nothing stays forever except your soul,
Be ready to pass by many things,
Everything you can’t have what you adore.

3. Happiness is loving yourself the most,
You gradually turn to be strong,
Leading the life with contentment,
You will definitely see sadness once gone.

4. Happiness is being true,
Real to the world and yourself,
Smiling affordably and effortlessly,
Will make world a better place for you.

5. Happiness is sharing smiles,
Let people around know your happy,
Laugh out loud when you feel,
This will you find your own self,
Which was hidden in midest sea…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s